TAIBAH UNIVERSITY
جــــامـــعــة طــيــبــة

عربي

 

Students Section

E-mail

No. Ext

 

Position

 

The name

Kalmohammadi@taibahu.edu.sa

3888

Dean of the Faculty of Engineering

Dr. Khalid Mohammed Saaed Al-Mohammadi

oruwaythi@taibahu.edu.sa

3802

Vice Dean for Educational Affairs

Dr. Omar Falah Alruithi

rlahmadi@taibahu.edu.sa

3813

Vice Dean for Development and Quality

 Dr. Ramzi Lavi Ahmadi

BBEDAIR@taibahu.edu.sa

2806

Head of Mechanical Engineering Department

Dr. Bader Hamza Bediri

knqahtani@taibahu.edu.sa

3813

Head of Industrial Engineering Department

Dr. Khalad N. alqahtani

Ahalawani@taibahu.edu.sa

-

Head of Civil Engineering Department

Dr. Ahmed Talat Halwani

ahhfirade@taibahu.edu.sa

8170

Head of Electrical Engineering Department

Dr.Ahmad hielil alferidi


ayussef@taibahu.edu.sa

3819

Head of Architectural Engineering Department

 Dr.Abdulrahman K Yussef

kmozini@taibahu.edu.sa

3801

Director of the Dean's Office

Mr. Khalid Mohammed Almuzaini

asehli@taibahu.edu.sa

3808

Director of the College

Mr. Abdulaziz Hamid Al-Sahli

askurdi@taibahu.edu.sa

3820

Director of the Office of the Vice Dean for Educational Affairs

Abdul Aziz Saud Kurdi Mr.

jsbaagh@taibahu.edu.sa

-

Secretary of the Vice Dean for Development and Quality

Mr. Jamil Ali Sabbagh

mmsahmadi@taibahu.edu.sa

-

Secretary of Mechanical Engineering Department

Mr. Mansour Mohammed Al-Ahmadi

mmohamadi@taibahu.edu.sa

8194

Secretary of Industrial Engineering Department

Mr. Marwan Fahad Al-Mohammadi

Nmuzaini@taibahu.edu.sa

3885

Secretary of Civil Engineering Department

Mr. Nabil Ayed Al-Muzaini

mdagal@taibahu.edu.sa

2000

Secretary of Electrical Engineering Department

Mr. Moataz Ahmed Dagal

wnajdi@taibahu.edu.sa

-

Secretary of the Department of Architecture

Mr. Waleed Abduljalil Najdi

fraddadi@taibahu.edu.sa

8223

Faculty Registrar

Mr. Faisal Abdullah Raddadi

aaref@taibahu.edu.sa

8218

Supervisor of the Administrative Communications Unit

Mr. Azmi Abdul Aziz Aref

yalhazmi@taibahu.edu.sa

8217

Supervisor of the Computer Center

Mr. Yousef Hassan Al-Hazmi

wakhdar@taibahu.edu.sa

-

Supervisor of the operation and maintenance unit

Mr. Wayil Makia Al'akhdar

lasfoor@taibahu.edu.sa

-

Supervisor of Warehouses Unit

Mr. Loay Adnan Asfour

Msabbagh@taibahu.edu.sa

-

المراسل الخارجي

Mr. Munir Ali Sabbagh

MKRASHEDI@taibahu.edu.sa

-

المراسل الداخلي

Mr. Mousa Khaled Al-Rashidi

 

Female Section

 

hsilsilah@taibahu.edu.sa

3804

Vice Dean for Student Affairs

Dr. Hadeel Amir Silsilah

hajohani@taibahu.edu.sa

3809

Manager Director

Ms. Hanan Abdullah Al-Juhani

rhazmi@taibahu.edu.sa

3807

Director of the Office of the Vice

Ms. Reem Ali Al-Hazmi

ejohani@taibahu.edu.sa

3808

Electronic Unit

Ms. Eman Salama Al-Juhani

sarehaili@taibahu.edu.sa

3806

Electronic Unit

Ms. Shaimaa Abdullah Alrehaili

 

 



Mailbox: 344

Postal Code: 41411

E-mail: Eng@taibahu.edu.sa