TAIBAH UNIVERSITY
جــــامـــعــة طــيــبــة
الاعراب-1.png    

              icons8-phone-48.png0148618888                        mail (1).pngNursing@taibahu.edu.sa

Name

Position

Email

Ext

Dr. Khalid Aljohani

College Dean

Kajohani@taibahu.edu.sa

77445

Dr. Mohamad Aljohani

Vice- Dean of Hospitals and training

Head of Medical and Surgical Nursing department

msejohani@taibahu.edu.sa

77520

Dr. Nada Abualula

Vice Dean- Female section

Head of Psychiatric Health Nursing Department

nabualula@taibahu.edu.sa

3764

Dr. Naif Alzaharani

Vice- Dean of Academic Affair

nzahrani@taibahu.edu.sa

77530

Mr. Abdullah AlHujaili

Assistant of  Vice- Dean of Academic Affairs- Male section

ahujali@taibahu.edu.sa

77517

dr. Khadija Sayed

Assistant of Vice- Dean of Academic affairs -Female section

Vice-Head of Medical and Ssurgical Nursing department

kasayed@taibahu.edu.sa

3765

Dr. Abdulaziz Almarwani

Vice-Dean of Development and Quality

ammrwani@taibahu.edu.sa

8599

Dr. Insaf Shaban

Vice-Dean of Research and postgraduate studies

inone@taibahu.edu.sa

76034

Dr. Amal Murad

Head  of maternity and childhood Nursing

Department

amurad@taibahu.edu.sa

3758

Dr. Areej Zuair

Head of Community Health Nursing Department

azuair@taibahu.edu.sa

 

77445

Dr. Inas Ebid

Vice-Head Department of Psychiatric Nursing Department

iabdelrahman@taibahu.edu.sa

3771

Wael Mahrous

Director of Administration

wmahros@taibahu.edu.sa

2002

Afrah tairi

Deputy Director of Administration

atairi@taibahu.edu.sa

77578

Fahad Alofi

Director of Dean office

falofi@taibahu.edu.sa

8000

Raghda Nasser

Director of Vice-Dean Female section office

ralmoled@taibahu.edu.sa

76037

Abdulalrahman Aljohani

Deputy Concession and Filed Training

aamjohani@taibahu.edu.sa

77566

Fatmah Kshmeri

Concession and Filed Training

fkshmeri@taibahu.edu.sa

76054

Hussah Alhsaoi

Concession and Filed Training

hhasawi@taibahu.edu.sa

77545

Wfaa Alsenani

Alumni Unit Secretary

wsenani@taibahu.edu.sa

77545

Kholoud Bahashwan

Vice-Dean of Research and Postgraduate Studies Secretary

kbahashwan@taibahu.edu.sa

76031 

Eman Alrddady

Medical and Surgical Nursing department Secretary

erddady@taibahu.edu.sa

76033 


Updated on 4 Apr 2021